Younes and Soraya Nazarian Center for the Performing Arts Team

Younes and Soraya Nazarian Center for the Performing Arts Team

Executive Management

Thor Steingraber, Executive and Artistic Director
thor.steingraber@csun.edu
818-677-8840

Cameron O’Hanlon, General Manager
cameron.ohanlon@csun.edu
818-677-8819

Cydne West, Development & Administrative Coordinator
angela.west@csun.edu
818-677-8800

Erica Angarano, Assistant to the Executive & Artistic Director
erica.angarano@csun.edu
818-677-8840


Programming

Justin Souza, Director of Programming
justin.souza@csun.edu
818-677-8829

Jen Potell, Artist Relations Associate
jennifer.potell@csun.edu
818-677-8836


Development

Katherine Nicolai, Director of Development
katherine.nicolai@csun.edu
818-677-8814

Shirley Kawafuchi, Development Associate
shirley.kawafuchi@csun.edu
818-677-8837


Arts Education

Anthony E. Cantrell, Ph.D., Director of Arts Education
anthony.cantrell@csun.edu
o. 818-677-8847
c. 818-438-8480


Audience Services

Carey Christensen, Director of Audience Services
carey.christensen@csun.edu
818-677-8825

Crystal Diaz, Events Manager
crystal.diaz@csun.edu
818-677-8821

Loliepop Mena, Senior Lead Usher
loliepop.mena@csun.edu
818-677-8835

Kenzie McCarrel, Senior Lead Usher
kenzie.mccarrel@csun.edu
818-677-8838

Lauren Welsh, Event, Health, and Safety Coordinator
lauren.dopp@csun.edu
818-677-8824


Marketing and Communications

Jenie Dahlmann, Director of Marketing and Engagement
jenie.dahlmann@csun.edu
818-677-8830

Ricki Quinn, Digital Marketing Manager
ricki.quinn@csun.edu
818-677-8820

Karin Haule, Graphic Designer
karin.haule@csun.edu
818-677-8826

Laura Carvajal, Digital Content Specialist
laura.carvajal@csun.edu
818-677-6680

Marie Estrada, Communications Associate
marie.estrada@csun.edu
818-677-6691


Production

Juliana Alvarez, Production Services Manager
juliana.alvarez@csun.edu
818-677-8846

Jack Morones, Technical Director
jack.morones@csun.edu
818-677-8842

Beto Sistos, Assistant Technical Director - PDS
alberto.sistos@csun.edu
818-677-7684

Michael Roman, Assistant Technical Director - Electrics
michael.roman@csun.edu
818-677-8817

Will Wright-Hooks, Assistant Technical Director - Audio Supervisor
william.hooks@csun.edu
818-677-8849


Facilities

Alexander Hamilton, Interim Facilities Coordinator
818-677-8822
alexander.hamilton@csun.edu


Ticket Office

Zac Northcraft, Ticket Office/Sales Manager
zac.northcraft@csun.edu
818-677-5342

Nitin Dhiman, Database Associate
nitin.dhiman@csun.edu
818-677-8834

Alana Parks, Senior Ticket Office Lead
alans.parks@csun.edu
818-677-3146

Chikatoshi Kitagawa, Ticket Office Lead
chikatoshi.kitagawa@csun.edu
818-677-8800


Accounting

Sheryl Jones, Financial Services Manager
sheryl.jones@csun.edu
818-677-8833

Christian Parker, Accounting Technician
christian.parker@csun.edu
818-677-8828

Ariana Barba, Accounting & Rentals Associate
ariana.barba@csun.edu
818-677-8839

Top