Younes and Soraya Nazarian Center for the Performing Arts Team

Executive Management

Thor Steingraber, Executive and Artistic Director
thor.steingraber@csun.edu
818-677-8840

Jaclyn Greenberg, Assistant to the Executive Director
jaclyn.greenberg@csun.edu
818-677-8840

Cameron O’Hanlon, General Manager
cameron.ohanlon@csun.edu
818-677-8819

Andrea Ramirez, Deputy to the General Manager
andrea.ramirez@csun.edu
818-677-8816


Programming

Justin Souza, Program and Artistic Administrator
justin.souza@csun.edu
818-677-8829

Jen Potell, Artist Relations Associate
jennifer.potell@csun.edu
818-677-8836


Development

Katherine Nicolai, Director of Development
katherine.nicolai@csun.edu
818-677-8814

Shirley Kawafuchi, Development Associate
shirley.kawafuchi@csun.edu
818-677-8837


Arts Education

Anthony E. Cantrell, Ph.D., Arts Education
anthony.cantrell@csun.edu
o. 818-677-8847
c. 818-438-8480


Audience Services

Carey Christensen, Director of Audience Services
carey.christensen@csun.edu
818-677-8825

Crystal Diaz, Events Manager
crystal.diaz@csun.edu
818-677-8821

Loliepop Mena, Senior Lead Usher
loliepop.mena@csun.edu
818-677-8835

Adam Zanoff, Senior Lead Usher
adam.zanoff@csun.edu
818-677-8838


Marketing and Communications

Ricki Quinn, Digital and New Media
ricki.quinn@csun.edu
818-677-8820

Karin Haule, Graphic Designer
karin.haule@csun.edu
818-677-8826


Production

Brian Ludmer, Director of Production 
brian.ludmer@csun.edu
818-677-8829

Juliana Alvarez, Production Services Manager
juliana.alvarez@csun.edu
818-677-8846

Kanwal Azeem, Artist Hospitality Liaison
kanwal.azeem@csun.edu
818-677-8849

Jack Morones, Technical Director
jack.morones@csun.edu
818-677-8842

Beto Sistos, Assistant Technical Director
alberto.sistos@csun.edu
818-677-7684

Michael Roman, Assistant Technical Director - Electrics
michael.roman@csun.edu
818-677-8817

Will Wright-Hooks, Assistant Technical Director - Audio
william.hooks@csun.edu
818-677-8849


Facilities

Dennis Miller, Facilities
818-677-8822
dennis.miller@csun.edu


Ticket Office

Zac Northcraft, Ticket Office Manager
zac.northcraft@csun.edu
818-677-5342


Accounting

Sheryl Jones, Administrative Analyst, Operations
sheryl.jones@csun.edu
818-677-8833

Christian Parker, Accounting Technician
christian.parker@csun.edu
818-677-8828

Top