Younes and Soraya Nazarian Center for the Performing Arts Team

Younes and Soraya Nazarian Center for the Performing Arts Team

Executive Management

Thor Steingraber, Executive Director
thor.steingraber@csun.edu
818-677-8840

Terence McFarland, Associate Executive Director
terence.mcfarland@csun.edu
818-677-8830

Megan Spellmeyer, Assistant to the Executive Director
megan.spellmeyer@csun.edu
818-677-8840

Cameron O’Hanlon, Deputy to the Executive Director
cameron.ohanlon@csun.edu
818-677-8819


Development

Jennifer Samsel, Senior Director of Development
jennifer.samsel@csun.edu
818-677-7854

Maria Paredes, M.A., Assistant Director of Development
maria.paredes@csun.edu
818-677-8849


Arts Education

Anthony E. Cantrell, Ph.D., Arts Education
anthony.cantrell@csun.edu
o. 818-677-8847
c. 818-438-8480


Audience Services

Carey Christensen, House Manager
carey.christensen@csun.edu
818-677-8825

Crystal Diaz, Events Manager
crystal.diaz@csun.edu
818-677-8821


Marketing and Communications

Annikki Lotta, Director of Marketing and Strategic Communications
annikki.lotta@csun.edu
818-677-8837

Joey Solano, Promotions and Communications 
joseph.solano@csun.edu
818-677-8836

Nicki Sun, Digital and New Media 
nicki.sun@csun.edu
818-677-8820

José Félix, Analytics and Ticketing Specialist
jose.felix@csun.edu
818-677-3000

Raechelle Pedraja, Graphic Designer
raechelle.pedraja@csun.edu
818-677-8826


Production

Charlie Matthew, Technical Director
charles.matthew@csun.edu
o. 818-677-8814
c. 713-498-9802

Beto Sistos, Assistant Technical Director
alberto.sistos@csun.edu
818-677-7684

Nick Oldham, Audio Supervisor
nick.oldham@csun.edu
818-677-8816

Juliana Alvarez, Production Administrator
juliana.alvarez@csun.edu
818-677-8846

Ashley Collens, Hospitality
ashley.collens@csun.edu
818-677-5034


Rentals

Justin Souza, Program and Artistic Administrator
justin.souza@csun.edu
818-677-8829

Kim E. Parker, Contracts Associate 
kim.parker@csun.edu
818-677-8842


Facilities

Dennis Miller, Facilities
818-677-8822
dennis.miller@csun.edu


Ticket Office

Zac Northcraft, Ticket Office Manager
Zac.Northcraft@csun.edu
818-677-5342


Accounting

Lakhpreet Kaur, Financial Analyst
lakhpreet.kaur@csun.edu
818-677-8824

Sheryl Jones, Administrative Analyst, Operations
sheryl.jones@csun.edu
818-677-8833

Christian Parker, Accounting Technician
christian.parker@csun.edu
818-677-8828

Anabel Villalobos, Accounting Technician
anabel.villalobos@csun.edu
818-677-8839

Top